Scheduled Appearances in 2018


Credit: northlakefilms.com

Clicking on the links to each appearance will take you to our more detailed post or link on each.

19 January 2018

World Premiere of "Lizzie" at the Sundance Film Festival - Utah, US.

Screening starts at 9.00pm (MT). 
(8pm PT/ 11pm ET/ Sat 4am UK/ Sat 5am CET/ Sat 3pm AEST)

There is normally a red carpet than an intro with the cast and a Q&A after the screening for premieres.

There will be a luncheon held for the cast of "Lizzie" on 19 January and than an after party post premiere screening at Sundance. [Via THR]

"Lizzie" will then screen on these other dates:
  • January 20 (Prospector Square Theatre, Park City) - 8.30am 
  • January 21 (The Grand Theatre, Salt Lake City) - 12.15pm
  • January 25 (Eccles Theatre, Park City) - 9.30pm
  • January 26 (Temple Theatre) - 12 noon. 
MT = Mountain Time


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think of this?